Privacy Policy

Your account

When opening a customer account, we collect your personal data to the extent specified there. The data processing serves the purpose of simplifying order processing or making it possible in the first place.

The data you have provided are required for the performance of a contract or to take steps prior to entering into a contract. Without these data, we cannot conclude the contract with you.

You can revoke your consent at any time by notifying us without affecting the lawfulness of the processing carried out on the basis of the consent until revocation. Your customer account will then be deleted.

 

Storage period

After the contract has been fully processed, the data will initially be stored for the duration of the warranty period, thereafter taking into account statutory, in particular tax and commercial law retention periods, and then deleted after expiry of the period, unless you have consented to further processing and use.

 

Newsletter

We use your e-mail address exclusively for our own advertising purposes for sending newsletters, provided you have expressly consented to this.

You can revoke your consent at any time and unsubscribe from the newsletter by using the corresponding link in the newsletter or by notifying us. Your email address will then be removed from the distribution list.

 

Use of PayPal

All PayPal transactions are subject to the PayPal privacy policy. You can find this on the PayPal website.

 

Contact

You can use our contact form or reach us at:

Gazer Press

Rueppgasse 2/10, 1020 Vienna

Austria

E gazer.office[at]gmail.com

T 0043 (0) 677 61 25 9664

 

Information on legal remedies

Because we (also) process the data for direct advertising, you can at any time object to this processing for purposes of direct advertising.

Basically, you have the right to access, rectification, erasure, restriction, data portability and to object. Contact us about this.

If you believe that the processing of your data contravenes data-protection law or your legal claim to protection of your data has been violated in some other way, you can complain to the supervisory authorities. The Data Protection Authority is responsible for this in Austria.

 

Newsletter

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

Sign up for the Gazer Press newsletter to be updated with our new products and promotions.
© 2021 Gazer Press. All Rights Reserved.

Datenschutzerklärung

Kundenkonto

Bei der Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos erheben wir deine personenbezogenen Daten in dem dort angegeben Umfang. Die Datenverarbeitung dient dem Zweck, die Bestellabwicklung zu vereinfachen bzw. überhaupt erst zu ermöglichen.

Die von dir bereit gestellten Daten sind daher zur Vertragserfüllung bzw. zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich. Ohne diese Daten können wir den Vertrag mit dir nicht abschließen.

Du kannst deine Einwilligung jederzeit durch Mitteilung an uns widerrufen, ohne dass die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung berührt wird. Dein Kundenkonto wird anschließend gelöscht.

 

Dauer der Speicherung

Nach vollständiger Vertragsabwicklung werden die Daten zunächst für die Dauer der Gewährleistungsfrist, danach unter Berücksichtigung gesetzlicher, insbesondere steuer- und handelsrechtlicher Aufbewahrungsfristen gespeichert und dann nach Fristablauf gelöscht, sofern Sie der weitergehenden Verarbeitung und Nutzung nicht zugestimmt haben.

 

Newsletter

Wir nutzen deine E-Mail-Adresse ausschließlich für eigene Werbezwecke zum Newsletterversand, sofern du dem ausdrücklich zugestimmt hast.

Du kannst die Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen und den Newsletter unter Nutzung des entsprechenden Links im Newsletter oder durch Mitteilung an uns abbestellen. Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird danach aus dem Verteiler entfernt.

 

Verwendung von PayPal

Alle PayPal-Transaktionen unterliegen der PayPal-Datenschutzerklärung. Diese finden Sie auf der Website von PayPal.

 

Kontakt

Du kannst unser Kontaktformular nutzen, oder erreichst uns unter folgenden Kontaktdaten:

Gazer Press

Rueppgasse 2/10, 1020 Wien

E gazer.office[at]gmail.com

T 0043 (0) 677 61 25 9664

 

Rechtsbehelfsbelehrung

Da wir die Daten (auch) für Direktwerbung verarbeiten, kannst du gegen diese Verarbeitung für Zwecke der Direktwerbung jederzeit Widerspruch erheben. Dir stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit und Widerspruch zu. Dafür wende dich an uns.

Wenn du glaubst, dass die Verarbeitung deiner Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder deine datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, kannst du dich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist die Datenschutzbehörde zuständig.

© 2021 Gazer Press. All Rights Reserved.